Below is a list of our One Day Casino trips for 2019!


Meadows Casino - $36 pp - Bonus is $25 Free Play

-Friday, May 3

-Friday, July 19

-Thursday, September 5


Rivers Casino - $32 pp - $25 Free Play ($30 Free Play on Tuesdays!)

-Thursday, April 25

-Tuesday, May 14

-Friday, May 31

-Tuesday, June 11
-Thursday, June 27
-Wednesday, July 10
-Friday, July 26**
-Tuesday, August 13
-Friday, August 30
-Friday, September 13**
-Tuesday, September 24
-Tuesday, October 8
-Tuesday, November 12
-Friday, December 27

Pick-Up Times:Rivers Casino Meadows Casino

Ebensburg

Northern Cambria

Clymer

Indiana

Blairsville

9:00 am

9:30 am

10:00 am

10:30 am

10:45 am

8:00 am

8:30 am

9:00 am

9:30 am

9:45 am


Please arrive 15 min prior to above departure times!

** Denotes these are with the Gateway Clipper and have different departure times!


Additional One Day Casino Trips:


Rivers and Meadows Casinos - $45 pp - Bonus is $45 Free Play

-Monday, June 17

-Wednesday, October 23

-Monday, December 2


Meadows and Wheeling Casinos - $49 pp - Bonus is $45 Free Play

-Saturday, April 13

-Saturday, August 3
-Saturday, November 9


Lucky Lady and Rocky Gap Casinos - $54+$10 Charge - Bonus is $45 Free Play & $10 Gift Certificate

-Thursday, May 23

-Wednesday, September 18