Below is a list of our One Day Casino trips for 2021!


 Rivers Casino - $35 pp - Bonus is $20 Free Play & $5 Food Voucher

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Monday, October 11*

  • Thursday, October 28*
  • Thursday, November 11*
  • Tuesday, November 30*
  • Thursday, December 9*
  • Tuesday, December 28*


Pick-Up Times:Rivers Casino Meadows Casino

Ebensburg

Northern Cambria

Clymer

Indiana

Blairsville

9:00 am

9:30 am

10:00 am

10:30 am

10:45 am

8:00 am

8:30 am

9:00 am

9:30 am

9:45 am


Please arrive 15 min prior to above departure times!

* Price and Bonus is subject to change, updated information will be shown when available



Meadows Casino - $TBA pp - Bonus is $TBA Free Play

Wednesday, July 28

Wednesday, September 29